Contact Us

Important contacts and phone numbers

School Address: 9524 Old Creek Drive Fairfax, VA 22032

School Web Curator: Beth Parton | elparton@fcps.edu

Directory

Quick Contacts Phone Number / Email
Main Office 703-426-3100 
Attendance Line 703-426-3192 - oldecreekes.attendance@fcps.edu
Fax 703-426-3197
Clinic 703-426-3110
Cafeteria 703-426-3121
School Counselor: Jeanna Squif jmsquif@fcps.edu
School Psychologist:Ellen Goldberger 703-426-3221 emgoldberger@fcps.edu
Social Worker: Mary Valad 703-426-3188 mevalad@fcps.edu
Parent Liaison: Ana Maxey 703-426-3117 ajmaxey@fcps.edu
SACC: Sue Deremer 703-426-3160 sderemer@fcps.edu

 

Attendance Form